Categories Candids Uncategorized Website

Miley poses for Maxim

Miley Cyrus may have topped this year’s Maxim Hot 100 list, but the ex-Disney princess has claimed she thinks Rihanna deserves the title.

The former Hannah Montana star attended the magazine’s party in Hollywood on Wednesday (May 15), wearing a sexy Valentino playsuit, complete with bow detailing at the back.

As she strutted her stuff on the red carpet, Cyrus told Hollywood Life she was shocked at being named Maxim’s Hottest Woman, stating she believes RiRi should have beaten her to the accolade.

When asked by the website who she would have crowned the hottest, Miley gushed: “I think Rihanna. She is so sexy!”

Categories Concerts

Croke Park Pre-sale

Pre-sale tickets for Westlife’s final show which is taking place at Croke Park, Dublin on Saturday 23rd June are available from 9AM this morning. (Wednesday 9th November)

The show includes support from very special guests The Wanted!

Pre-sale tickets will be available at 9AM this morning on the official Ticketmaster Ireland website here.

General tickets go on-sale Friday 11th.

Categories Tour

New tour dates added

Due to phenomenal public demand, Westlife have added more shows in June to their Greatest Hits Tour! There will be a fan club pre-sale through the Westlife website tomorrow. Tickets will go on general sale on Friday 28th October at 9.00am. – Westlife HQ

  • 05 June, 2012 – Nottingham
  • 07 June, 2012 – London
  • 08 June, 2012 – Birmingham
  • 09 June, 2012 – Manchester
  • 11 June, 2012 – Cardiff
  • 12 June, 2012 – Sheffield
  • 13 June, 2012 – Liverpool
  • 15 June, 2012 – Newcastle
  • 16 June, 2012 – Glasgow
Categories Concerts Tour

New Tour Announced!

Kian, Shane, Mark and Nicky are excited to announce that they will be heading back on the road in 2012!

The tour entitled ‘The Greatest Hits Tour’ will see the boys perform their 14 number one singles and more, in one spectacular live show!

Westlife Fan Club Ticket pre-sale begins at 9AM on Tuesday 18th October (today) and are available through Ticketmaster here.

Tickets go on general sale Friday (21st October) at 9AM and will be available from the Live Nation website here.

Westlife will play the following dates:

Newcastle – Monday 14th May – Metro Radio ArenaX
Liverpool – Tuesday 15th May – Echo Arena
Cardiff – Thursday 17th May – Motorpoint Arena
Sheffield – Saturday 19th May – Motorpoint Arena
Birmingham – Sunday 20th May – LG Arena
Nottingham – Tuesday 22nd May – Capital FM Arena
London – Wednesday 23rd May – O2 Arena
Manchester – Saturday 26th May – Evening News Arena
Glasgow – Sunday 27th May – SECC